·	
*Building and Grounds	
Staff- Andy Harrison	
Hunter Clark	3
Jeff Williams - Deacon	3
Tommy White	2
Cody Alford - Chair	2
Jimmy Foret	2
Eric Rascoe	1
Chad Shroeder	1

*Committee on Committees	
8 member min, 2 being Deacons	
Staff - Jeff Lowe	
Brenda Waldrup	3
Mark Hockett	3
Mike Morgan - Deacon	3
Wade Harris - Deacon, Chair 2	
Eddie Arnold	2
Becky Rector	1
Christie Rascoe	1
Terrie Harris	1

Connections Team Committee	
Staff- Andy Harrison	
Melanie Hegwood	3
Becky Rector - Chair	3
Wayne Partlow - Deacon	3
Alan Aucoin	2
Henny Cully	2
Pam Williams	2
Rodney Barnett	1
Blake Zummo Pridemore	1

Life Group Committee	
Staff- Travis Hogg	
	3
	3
Gayle Taylor	2
Ann Miller	2
Tommy Kerans	2
Jimmy Hoy - Deacon	1
Kayla Wilson - Chair	1
Butch Clark	1

Building Renovation Ad-Hoc Committee	
Staff Assigned ("ad-hoc" Committee)	
Staff- Andy Harrison	
Allen Bullock	
Cody Alford	
Jeff Williams	No
Travis Killough (Chairman)	Terms
Lane Chisholm	Marked
Judy Stanley	

Compassionate Care Committee Staff - Andy Harrison	
Sandra Hockett	3
Terrie Harris	3
Brian Chisholm	3
Butch Hart- Deacon	2
Terrie Green	2
Kenneth Bailey	2
Coy Phillips	2
Sharell McCleary	1
Cindy Gault - Chair	1
Bridget Laminack	1

## \*Finance Committee

Staff- Jeff Lowe & Non-voting Financial Secretary	
7 Voting Members (2 being Deacons) 5=Quorum	
Charlie Pemberton	3
Spencer Mathew - Deacon	3
Mike Morgan - Deacon	2
Michael Hart	2
Ethan Cothan	2
Wade Maclean - Deacon, Chair	1
Patti Mitchell	1

*Missions Committee Staff- Jeff Lowe	
Carol Hudman	3
Jerry Waldrup	3
John Blair - Deacon	3
Lindsey Durham	2
Angie Aucoin	2
Ty Pelletier - Chair	1
David Wilson	1

*Nominating Committee	
Staff- Travis Hogg	
Samantha Burleson - Chair	3**
Paula Hoy	3
Bob Killam - Deacon	3
Betsy Richter	2
Baleigh Hancock	2
Jill Sims	1
Aline Graham	1

Safety Team	
Staff Assigned ("ad-hoc" Committee)	
Wade Maclean - Chair	
Jeff Williams	
Grant Belvin	No
Matt Rayburn	Terms
Derek Fowler	Marked
Gene Pickering	
Brian Chisholm	

Transportation Committee	
Staff- Andy Harrison	
Kenny LeJune - Deacon, Chair 3	
Dean McCleary	2
Tommy White	1

*Personnel Committee Staff- Jeff Lowe	
6 Members	
Tommy Kerans	3
Kristin Killough	3**
Terrie Harris	2
Murphy McMillin	2
Allen Bullock - Deacon, Chair	1
Butch Hart	1

Special Events Committee	
Staff- Travis Hogg	
Kathleen Bellow	3
Laurie Arnold	3
Jerry Burkett	2
Spencer Mathews - Deacon	2
Donna Foret	2
Kim Bills - Chair	1
Brenda Waldrup	1

Number indicates how many years are left in their term \*Committees listed in Crestwood By Laws

\*\* Joined Midyear, can cont for 3 more years