

April 17, 2024

Dear New Hope Church Family,

Greetings, New Hope Church. I had the joy this winter/early spring of chairing the New Hope Church Nominating Committee. What a privilege to serve alongside this team of committed godly servants. What a privilege to pray over and discuss the many wonderful and spiritually qualified members from our New Hope Church family for various positions of leadership. The abundance of biblically grounded and spiritually mature individuals within our congregation is a true blessing. Thank you, Lord!

The Nominations Committee, after extended discussion and prayer to seek God's will, joyfully and unanimously submits the following ballot to the New Hope Church family for congregational vote at the May 19, 2024, Annual Meeting.

In Christ,

Ken Wright, Nominating Committee Chair



VOTING VERIFICATION (please check both boxes)
□ I am a member of New Hope Church.□ I have not already voted via absentee ballot.
VOTING INSTRUCTIONS
The Nominations Committee presents the following candidates for congregational leadership. Please vote for the number indicated. *Indicates Incumbent
ELDER LEADERSHIP TEAM (3-year term; vote for 4)
☐ Todd Benson
☐ Jerry Hoffman
☐ Gift Matemba-Mutasa*
☐ David Quon
☐ Tony Ringsmuth
☐ Chip Upham
NOMINATIONS COMMITTEE (2-year term; vote for 2)
☐ Andrea Kessler
☐ Ginny McMillan
☐ Kathy Severson
☐ Gina Sigrist
INTERNAL AUDIT COMMITTEE (1-year term; vote for 5)
☐ Steve Brown*
☐ JaNan Cavanaugh*
☐ Tim Conklin
☐ Don Sayler
☐ Jesse Sigrist

CHURCH CLERK (1-year term; vote for 1)
☐ Randi Soderstrom
CHURCH VICE CLERK (1-year term; vote for 1)
☐ Pam Lung
APPROVAL OF 2024-25 PROPOSED BUDGET
☐ Yes
□ No