The Session - 2025

Clerk of Session – Sandra Gray

	<u>2025</u>		<u> 2026</u>		<u>2027</u>
Term	Elder Name	Term	Elder Name	Term	Elder Name
2 nd	Laura Asiala	2 nd	Anne Conrad	1 st	Dick Gray
1 st	Wayne Potter	2^{nd}	Shelia Conrad	1 st	Sandra Gray
1 st	Rae Harfst	1 st	Judy Husby	1 st	Janice London
		1 st	Greg Snyder	2 nd	Betty Tezak

The Board of Deacons

	<u>2025</u>		<u>2026</u>		<u>2027</u>
Term	Deacon Name	Term	Deacon Name	Term	Deacon Name
1 st	Jeremy Cannon	1 st	Hannah Barraw	2 nd	Ginny Dorner
2 nd	Judy Brummeler	1 st	Diane Flatley	1 st	Halle Misico
2 nd	Mary Anne Frey	2 nd	Lynda Nichols	2 nd	Magen Misico
1 st	Eunice Thompson	2 nd	Lynne Sheldon	2 nd	Jennifer Snyder
1 st	Ken Kohlman	1 st	Lonna Steinbeck	2 nd	Susan Wiltse

The Board of Trustees

	<u>2025</u>		<u> 2026</u>		<u>2027</u>
Term	Trustee Name	Term	Trustee Name	Term	Trustee Name
1 st	Peg Burns	1 st	Don Davids	2 nd	Randy Asmus
1 st	Pam Coleman	1 st	Deb McGee	1 st	Tanner Blackmore
2 nd	Garry Sumerix	1 st	John Flatley	1 st	Steve Steinbeck
		1 st	Dave Nussdorfer	1 st	Andy Zendler

2025 Nominations Committee Members

Tom Klingler, At-Large Member
Chris Schuler, At-Large Member
LeRue Werner, At-Large Member
Judy Husby, Elder
Betty Tezak, Elder
Lynda Nichols, Deacon Representative
Deb McGee, Trustee Representative