Community of Grace Lutheran Church

Post Annual Meeting January 28, 2024

Present: Angie Way, Carl Albing, Carol Carlson, Dennis Engman, Wendy Fitzsimmons, Mike Hamernick,

Sam Hunter, Stephanie Battista, Darrin Vick, Andy Hennig

Excused: Tim Meier, Craig Pearson, Mike Dusenberg

Meeting called to order at 1:05 following the Annual Congregational Meeting

Executive team positions elected:

President: Mike HamernickVice President: Andy HennigSecretary: Stephanie Battista

• Treasurer: Dennis Engman

Mike Hamernick solicited volunteers for February offering – Stephanie Battista has 9am contemporary service, Andy Hennig has the 9am traditional, and Dennis Engman has 10:30am contemporary service. Carl closed the meeting with prayer.

Meeting adjourned at 1:14pm.

Respectfully submitted, Stephanie Battista, Church Council Secretary