Community of Grace Lutheran Church

Post Annual Meeting January 26, 2025

Present: Darrin Vick, Mike Hamernick, Andy Hennig, Stephanie Battista, Dennis Engman, Carl Albing, Craig Pearson, Tim Meier, Carol Carlson, Dennis Engman, Carl Albing, Joe Ehrman, Sam Hunter, and Wendy Fitzsimmons

Excused: Angie Way

Meeting called to order at 12:56pm following the Annual Congregational Meeting Executive team positions elected:

President: Mike Hamernick
Vice President: Andy Hennig
Secretary: Stephanie Battista
Treasurer: Dennis Engman

The meeting was adjourned at 12:59pm

Respectfully submitted, Stephanie Battista, Church Council Secretary