2024-25 OFFICERS AND MINISTRY TEAM MEMBERS (Nominations Slate) As of 4/24/2024

Nominating Committee: Wade Jackson, Tia Kochan, Susan Richert Pastor Kurt Ebert, Dir. of Connections & Engagement Kara Hiatt, Deaconess Emily Spelde

Congregational Officers (Exec and Asst Directors serve 2 year terms for up to 2 terms; At Large, Secretary, and Congregational Treasurer serve 3 year terms for up to 2 terms.)

Executive Director: *Bill Laut (2026 - 2nd term)	Assistant Exec Director: *Rob Blazek (2026 - 2nd term)	Assistant Exec Director: (2026 - 1st term)
At Large: Kyle Allen (2025 - 1st term)	Secretary: *Paul Brakke (2026 - 2nd term)	Treasurer: *Andrew Brock (2026 - 2nd term)
Recording Secretary: (appointed)		

Ministry Teams (Ministry Team Directors serve 3 year terms for up to 2 terms. Team members serve 3 year terms with no term limit.)

<u>Spiritual Care [18]</u> <u>Eric Eisberg, Dir. (2025 - 2nd term)</u> Bob Romack (2025)

Jim Schwark (2025) Doug Wright (2025) Phil Hendershott (2025) Bob Behning (2025)

Matt Francis (2025) Ben Langhammer (2025)

Tony Kochan (2025) Mark Tatlock (2025) Ellwyn Parks (2026)

*Rick McWilliams (2027)

Tim Meier (2024) - Ebert

Andrew Lee (2024) -Hiatt (considering continue or Youth)

<u>Christian School [7]</u> Kristina Davis, Dir. (2025 - 2nd term)

Janet McWilliams (2025) Amber Conrad (2026) Neil Huene (2026) Patti Fagalde (2026) *Arden Redding (2027) **Wendy Wilson (2027)

Fellowship [5]

Joe Pluckebaum, Dir. (2025 - 1st term)

Jesica Denny (2025) Ken Robinson (2025) Diane Robinson (2025) Erin Woempner (2025) Suresh Reddy (2025) Sam Udhaynesan (2025) Roxanne Deardurff (2026) Kathy Joseph (2026) Jill Bliss (2026)

Stacey Faubion (2026)

**Kristin Comastri (2027)

Outreach [8]

Marv Hansen, Dir. (2026 - 2nd term)

David Beed (2025)
Amber Greathouse (2026)
Patty Rothkopf (2026)
Rachel Deardurff (2026)
Linda Simons (2026)
*Paul McMichael (2027)
**Ally Friederich (2027)
**Derek Friederich (2027)

Jessica Harmon (2025)

Angie Beed (2025)

Parish Education [6]

Dennie Morrison, Dir. (2026 - 2nd term)

Marilyn Rothkopf (2025) Mary Ann Knaus (2025) Judy Morrison (2026) Karen Hand (2026) Bob Langhammer (2026) (2027)

Stewardship [6]

Jake Allen, Director (2026 - 2nd term)

Jerry Denny (2026) Kevin Kehlbeck (2026) Phil Borst (2026) Steve Vandivier (2026) (2027)

<u>Communications [2]</u> Bud Pflug, Dir. (2026 - 1st term)

Wade Jackson (2025) Julie Pflug (2026) Lisa Pluckebaum (2026) *Jason Meyer (2027)

Youth [3]

*Jeff Evans, Dir. (2027 - 2nd term)

Nicole Reese (2025) Tia Kochan (2026) *Josh Engelking (2027)

*Beckie Hudson (2027)

*Ruth Deckard (2027)
*Angel Gaskins (2027)
*Kristi Pulliam (2027)

Facilities [5]

*Mike Daake, Dir. (2027 - 1st term)

Andy Conrad (2025) William Craft (2025) David Robinson (2026) Phil Rothkopf (2026) Tech Comm. Chrissi Laut (2026) Jay Springer (2026)

Jay Springer (2026) Walt Finke (2026) Tom Schultz (2026) *Al Royer (2027) *Stan Fort (2027)

Compassion [5]

(2027 - 1st term)

Debbie Glasson (2025) Gloria Vandivier (2025) Rhonda Townsend (2025) Brenda Irwin (2026) Susan Stainbrook (2026) Diane Gibson (2026) Denise Fix (2026) Pattie Bardonner (2026) *Ann Arnold (2027)

^{* =} those being reelected

^{** =} those being newly elected

^{[] =} Desired Minimum Team Size

⁽²⁰XX) = Term Expires

Other Volunteer Opportunities

There are many ways to serve. Here are some other volunteer roles that benefit our church, school, and wider community. If you are interested in finding out more about any of these opportunities, please contact the church office or Kara Hiatt at connections@clcs.org, as these roles are not overseen by the nominations committee.

Altar Guild

***Open

Altar Flower Coordinator

Ann Arnold

Baptism Banners

Jesica Denny

Blankets for Babies

Susan Daniels

Church Library Coordinators

Corina Hendershott Jennifer Daake

Concordia Cemetery Board – Calvary Representative(s)

Josh Engleking (President) Charlie Klasing (Treasurer) Mark Jung (Marketing)

Confirmand Prayer Angel Coordinator

Diana Blazek

Counter Coordinator

Ken Carow

Cradle Roll

Melanie Huene

Extravagant Sharing Food Collection Coordinator

Rosie Blazek

Greeters Coordinator

Marv Hansen

Lamplighters Coordinator

Ken Kettler

Lutheran High School – Calvary's Association Delegates

1. Diana Langhammer

2. Wendy Wilson

3. ***Open

"Love Meals" Team

Pattie Bardonner

Memorials Secretary

Ann Arnold

Nominating Committee

Wade Jackson Susan Richert Pastor Kurt Ebert Kara Hiatt Emily Spelde

Tia Kochan

Calvary School PTL President (Parent-Teacher League)

Rachel Skeens

Prayer Team Coordinators

Diane Gibson

Thursday Quilting Coordinators

Jan Dunaway Jan Main

Tech Committee Coordinator

Phil Rothkopf

Usher Coordinator

Mike Carpenter

Visitor Notecards

Shari Lipps

Women in Mission Coordinators

Karen Wright

Sandra Wilson (Treasurer)

Worship Slides (V-tech)Coordinator

Steve Bardonner
Pastor Sam Troemel

Holiday Bazaar Coordinators

Karen Hand, Silent Auction

Yard Sale Coordinators

Paula Fisk Candy O'Bryan