2024-25 OFFICERS AND MINISTRY TEAM MEMBERS (Nominations Slate) As of 5/14/2024

Nominating Committee: Wade Jackson, Tia Kochan, Susan Richert, Emily Spelde Pastor Kurt Ebert, Dir. of Connections & Engagement Kara Hiatt

Congregational Officers

(Exec and Asst Directors serve 2-year terms for up to 2 terms; At Large, Secretary, and Congregational Treasurer serve 3-year terms for up to 2 terms.)

Executive Director:	Assistant Exec Director:	Assistant Exec Director:
*Bill Laut (2026 - 2nd term)	*Rob Blazek (2026 - 2nd term)	**Ben Langhammer (2026 - 1st term)
At Large:	Secretary:	Treasurer:
Kyle Allen (2025 - 1st term)	Paul Brakke (2026 - 2nd term)	*Andrew Brock (2027 - 2nd term)

Recording Secretary: _____ (appointed)

Ministry Teams (Ministry Team Directors serve 3-year terms for up to 2 terms. Team members serve 3-year terms with no term limit.)

	, ,	, ,
Spiritual Care [18]	Outreach [8]	Youth [3]
Eric Eisberg, Dir. (2025 - 2nd term)	Marv Hansen, Dir. (2026 - 2nd term)	*Jeff Evans, Dir. (2027 - 2nd term)
Bob Romack (2025)	Jessica Harmon (2025)	Nicole Reese (2025)
Jim Schwark (2025)	Angie Beed (2025)	Tia Kochan (2026)
Doug Wright (2025)	David Beed (2025)	*Josh Engelking (2027)
Phil Hendershott (2025)	Amber Greathouse (2026)	*Beckie Hudson (2027)
Bob Behning (2025)	Patty Rothkopf (2026)	*Ruth Deckard (2027)
Matt Francis (2025)	Rachel Deardurff (2026)	*Angel Gaskins (2027)
Tony Kochan (2025)	Linda Simons (2026)	*Kristi Pulliam (2027)
Mark Tatlock (2025)	*Paul McMichael (2027)	**Katie Blackburn (2027)
Ellwyn Parks (2026)	**Ally Friederich (2027)	**Kayleigh Jones (2027)
*Rick McWilliams (2027)	**Derek Friederich (2027)	
*Andrew Lee (2027)	**Randy Irwin (2027)	
*Tim Meier (2027)	**Andrew Sullivan (2027)	Facilities [5]
(2027)	**Allison Sullivan (2027)	*Mike Daake, Dir. (2027 - 1st term)
		Andy Conrad (2025)
		William Craft (2025)
Christian School [7]	Parish Education [6]	David Robinson (2026)
Kristina Davis, Dir. (2025 - 2nd term)	Dennie Morrison, Dir. (2026 - 2nd term)	Phil Rothkopf (2026) Tech Comm.
Janet McWilliams (2025)	Marilyn Rothkopf (2025)	Chrissi Laut (2026)
Amber Conrad (2026)	Mary Ann Knaus (2025)	Jay Springer (2026)
Neil Huene (2026)	Judy Morrison (2026)	Walt Finke (2026)
Patti Fagalde (2026)	Karen Hand (2026)	Tom Schultz (2026)
*Arden Redding (2027)	Bob Langhammer (2026)	*Al Royer (2027)
**Wendy Wilson (2027)	(2027)	*Stan Fort (2027)
<u>Fellowship [5]</u>		Compassion [5]
Joe Pluckebaum, Dir. (2025 - 1st term)	Stewardship [6]	**Diane Gibson (2027 - 1st term)
Jesica Denny (2025)	Jake Allen, Director (2026 - 2nd term)	Debbie Glasson (2025)
Ken Robinson (2025)	Jerry Denny (2026)	Gloria Vandivier (2025)
Diane Robinson (2025)	Kevin Kehlbeck (2026)	Rhonda Townsend (2025)
Erin Woempner (2025)	Phil Borst (2026)	Brenda Irwin (2026)
Suresh Reddy (2025)	Steve Vandivier (2026)	Susan Stainbrook (2026)
Sam Udhaynesan (2025)	(2027)	Diane Gibson (2026)
Roxanne Deardurff (2026)		Denise Fix (2026)
Kathy Joseph (2026)		Pattie Bardonner (2026)
Jill Bliss (2026)	Communications [2]	*Ann Arnold (2027)
Stacey Faubion (2026)	Bud Pflug, Dir. (2026 - 1st term)	**Vickie Struben (2027)
**Kristin Comastri (2027)	Wade Jackson (2025)	
	Julie Pflug (2026)	
	Lisa Pluckebaum (2026)	
	*Jason Meyer (2027)	

* = those being reelected

** = those being newly elected

[_] = Desired Minimum Team Size (20XX) = Term Expires

Please contact a nominations team member or Kara at connections@clcs.org, if you would like to volunteer to serve or to nominate someone for consideration.

Other Volunteer Opportunities

There are many ways to serve. Here are some other volunteer roles that benefit our church, school, and wider community. If you are interested in finding out more about any of these opportunities, please contact the church office or Kara Hiatt at <u>connections@clcs.org</u>, as these roles are not overseen by the nominations committee.

Altar Guild ***Open	Extravagant Sharing Food Collection Coordinator	Calvary School PTL President (Parent-Teacher League)
	Rosie Blazek	Rachel Skeens
Altar Flower Coordinator		
Ann Arnold	Greeters Coordinator	Prayer Team Coordinators
	Marv Hansen	Diane Gibson
Baptism Banners		
Jesica Denny	Lamplighters Coordinator	Thursday Quilting Coordinators
,	Ken Kettler	Jan Dunaway
Blankets for Babies		Jan Main
Susan Daniels	Lutheran High School –	
	Calvary's Association Delegates	Tech Committee Coordinator
Church Library Coordinators	1. Diana Langhammer	Phil Rothkopf
Corina Hendershott	2. Wendy Wilson	
Jennifer Daake	3. ***Open	Usher Coordinator
		Mike Carpenter
Concordia Cemetery Board –	"Love Meals" Team	
Calvary Representative(s)	Pattie Bardonner	Visitor Notecards
Josh Engleking (President)		Shari Lipps
Charlie Klasing (Treasurer)	Memorials Secretary	
Mark Jung (Marketing)	Ann Arnold	
mani cang (manicang)		Women in Mission Coordinators
Confirmand Prayer Angel	Nominating Committee	Karen Wright
Coordinator	Wade Jackson	Sandra Wilson (Treasurer)
Diana Blazek	Susan Richert	
Bland Blazen	Pastor Kurt Ebert	Worship Slides (V-tech)Coordinator
Counter Coordinator	Kara Hiatt	Steve Bardonner
Ken Carow	Emily Spelde	Pastor Sam Troemel
	Tia Kochan	
Cradle Roll		Holiday Bazaar Coordinators
Melanie Huene		Karen Hand, Silent Auction
		Yard Sale Coordinators
		Paula Fisk
		Candy O'Bryan
		Sundy S Bryan