## 2025-26 OFFICERS AND MINISTRY TEAM MEMBERS (Nominations Slate) As of 5/23/2025

Nominating Committee: Wade Jackson, Susan Richert, Linda Simons Pastor Kurt Ebert, Dir. of Connections & Engagement Kara Hiatt

## **Congregational Officers**

(Exec and Asst Directors serve 2-year terms for up to 2 terms; At Large, Secretary, and Congregational Treasurer serve 3-year terms for up to 2 terms.)

Executive Director:		Assistant Exec Director:	Assistant Exec Director:
Bill Laut (2026 - 2nd term)		Rob Blazek (2026 - 2nd term)	Ben Langhammer (2026 - 1st term)
At Large:	_(2028 - 1st term)	Secretary: Paul Brakke (2026 - 2nd term)	Treasurer: Andrew Brock (2027 - 2nd term)

Ministry Teams (Ministry Team Directors serve 3-year terms for up to 2 terms. Team members serve 3-year terms with no term limit.)				
Spiritual Care [18]  **Phil Hendershott, Dir. (2028 - 1st term) Eric Eisberg (2025) Ellwyn Parks (2026) Rick McWilliams (2027) Andrew Lee (2027) Tim Meier (2027) *Doug Wright (2028) *Tony Kochan (2028) *Bob Behning (2028) *Bob Romack (2028)  **Bob Wilson (2028)  **Joe Soberalski (2028)	Outreach [8] Marv Hansen, Dir. (2026 - 2nd term) Amber Greathouse (2026) Patty Rothkopf (2026) Rachel Deardurff (2026) Linda Simons (2026) Paul McMichael (2027) Ally Friederich (2027) Derek Friederich (2027) Randy Irwin (2027) Andrew Sullivan (2027) Allison Sullivan (2027) Dave Bliss (2027)	Youth [3] Jeff Evans, Dir. (2027 - 2nd term) Tia Kochan (2026) Josh Engelking (2027) Beckie Hudson (2027) Ruth Deckard (2027) Angel Gaskins (2027) Kristi Pulliam (2027) Katie Blackburn (2027) Kayleigh Jones (2027) *Nicole Reese (2028)		
**Trevor Weaver (2028)  ** (2028)	**(2028)  Parish Education [6] Dennie Morrison, Dir. (2026 - 2nd term)	Facilities [5] Mike Daake, Dir. (2027 - 1st term) David Robinson (2026) David Robinson (2026) David Robinson (2026)		
Christian School [7]  *Amber Conrad (2028 - 1st term)  Neil Huene (2026)  Patti Fagalde (2026)  Arden Redding (2027)  Wendy Wilson (2027)  *Kristina Davis (2028)  **	Judy Morrison (2026) Karen Hand (2026) Bob Langhammer (2026) Rhonda Hansen (2027) *Marilyn Rothkopf (2028) **Glenda Roundtree (2028)	Phil Rothkopf (2026) Tech Comm. Chrissi Laut (2026) Jay Springer (2026) Walt Finke (2026) Tom Schultz (2026) Al Royer (2027) Stan Fort (2027) *William Craft (2028) **Brett Andrews (2028)		
Fellowship [5]  **Joe Pluckebaum, Dir (2028 - 2nd term) Roxanne Deardurff (2026) Kathy Joseph (2026) Jill Bliss (2026)  *Suresh Reddy (2026) Kristin Comastri (2027)  *Sam Udhaynesan (2028)  ** Todd Porter (2028)  ** Tracy Porter (2028)	Stewardship [6] Jake Allen, Director (2026 - 2nd term) Jerry Denny (2026) Kevin Kehlbeck (2026) Steve Vandivier (2026) **Becca Goldsberry (2028)(2028)  Communications [2] Bud Pflug, Dir. (2026 - 1st term) Julie Pflug (2026)	Compassion [5] Diane Gibson (2027 - 1st term) Brenda Irwin (2026) Susan Stainbrook (2026) Denise Fix (2026) Pattie Bardonner (2026) Ann Arnold (2027) Vickie Struben (2027) **Julie Sessions (2028) ** Katie Ceder (2028)		
** Susan Drattlo (2028)  ** Angie Ransdell (2028)  ** (2028)  Recording Secretary:	Lisa Pluckebaum (2026) Jason Meyer (2027) Wade Jackson (2028) **Rachel Daeger (2028)	**(2028)		

Please contact a nominations team member or Kara at <a href="mailto:connections@clcs.org">connections@clcs.org</a>, if you would like to volunteer to serve or to nominate someone for consideration.

## **Other Volunteer Opportunities**

There are many ways to serve. Here are some other volunteer roles that benefit our church, school, and wider community. If you are interested in finding out more about any of these opportunities, please contact the church office or Kara Hiatt at <a href="mailto:connections@clcs.org">connections@clcs.org</a>, as these roles are not overseen by the nominations committee.

**Altar Guild** 

\*\*\*Open

**Altar Flower Coordinator** 

Ann Arnold

**Baptism Banners** 

Jesica Denny

**Blankets for Babies** 

Susan Daniels

**Church Library Coordinators** 

Corina Hendershott Jennifer Daake

Concordia Cemetery Board – Calvary Representative(s)

Josh Engleking (President) Charlie Klasing (Treasurer) \*\*\*Open (Marketing)

Confirmand Prayer Angel Coordinator

Diana Blazek

**Counter Coordinator** 

Ken Carow

Cradle Roll

Melanie Huene

Extravagant Sharing Food Collection Coordinator

Rosie Blazek

**Greeters Coordinator** 

Marv Hansen

**Lamplighters Coordinator** 

Ken Kettler

Lutheran High School – Calvary's Association Delegates

- 1. Diana Langhammer
- 2. Wendy Wilson
- 3. Jill Jupin

"Love Meals" Team

Pattie Bardonner

**Memorials Secretary** 

Ann Arnold

**Nominating Committee** 

Wade Jackson Susan Richert Linda Simons Pastor Kurt Ebert Kara Hiatt Calvary School PTL President (Parent-Teacher League)

Rachel Skeens

**Prayer Team Coordinators** 

Diane Gibson

**Thursday Quilting Coordinators** 

Jan Dunaway Jan Main

**Tech Committee Coordinator** 

Jay Springer

Usher Coordinator

Mike Carpenter

**Visitor Notecards** 

Shari Lipps

**Women in Mission Coordinators** 

Karen Wright

Sandra Wilson (Treasurer)

Worship Slides (V-tech)Coordinator

Steve Bardonner
Pastor Sam Troemel

**Holiday Bazaar Coordinators** 

Karen Hand. Silent Auction

**Yard Sale Coordinators** 

Paula Fisk Candy O'Bryan