2025-26 OFFICERS AND MINISTRY TEAM MEMBERS (Nominations Slate) As of 6/6/2025

Nominating Committee: Wade Jackson, Susan Richert, Linda Simons Pastor Kurt Ebert, Dir. of Connections & Engagement Kara Hiatt

Congregational Officers

(Exec and Asst Directors serve 2-year terms for up to 2 terms; At Large, Secretary, and Congregational Treasurer serve 3-year terms for up to 2 terms.)

Executive Director: Bill Laut (2026 - 2nd term)	Assistant Exec Director: Rob Blazek (2026 - 2nd term)	Assistant Exec Director: Ben Langhammer (2026 - 1st term)	
At Large: **Julie Pflug (2028 - 1st term)	Secretary: Paul Brakke (2026 - 2nd term)	Treasurer: Andrew Brock (2027 - 2nd term)	

<u>Spiritual Care [18]</u> **Phil Hendershott, Dir. (2028 - 1st term)	Outreach [8] Marv Hansen, Dir. (2026 - 2nd term)	Youth [3] Jeff Evans, Dir. (2027 - 2nd term)
Ellwyn Parks (2026)	Amber Greathouse (2026)	Tia Kochan (2026)
Rick McWilliams (2027)	Patty Rothkopf (2026)	Josh Engelking (2027)
Andrew Lee (2027)	Rachel Deardurff (2026)	Beckie Hudson (2027)
Tim Meier (2027)	Linda Simons (2026)	Ruth Deckard (2027)
*Doug Wright (2028)	Paul McMichael (2027)	Angel Gaskins (2027)
*Tony Kochan (2028)	Ally Friederich (2027)	Kristi Pulliam (2027)
	, ,	
*Bob Behning (2028)	Derek Friederich (2027)	Katie Blackburn (2027)
*Bob Romack (2028)	Randy Irwin (2027)	Kayleigh Jones (2027)
*Eric Eisberg (2028)	Andrew Sullivan (2027)	*Nicole Reese (2028)
**Bob Wilson (2028)	Allison Sullivan (2027)	
**Joe Soberalski (2028)	Dave Bliss (2027)	
**Trevor Weaver (2028)		Facilities [5]
**Tim Finke (2028)		Mike Daake, Dir. (2027 - 1st term)
	Parish Education [6]	David Robinson (2026)
	Dennie Morrison, Dir. (2026 - 2nd term)	Chrissi Laut (2026)
Christian School [7]	Judy Morrison (2026)	Jay Springer (2026) Tech Comm.
*Amber Conrad (2028 - 1st term)	Karen Hand (2026)	Walt Finke (2026)
Neil Huene (2026)	Bob Langhammer (2026)	Tom Schultz (2026)
Patti Fagalde (2026)	Rhonda Hansen (2027)	Al Royer (2027)
Arden Redding (2027)	*Marilyn Rothkopf (2028)	Stan Fort (2027)
Wendy Wilson (2027)	**Glenda Roundtree (2028)	*William Craft (2028)
	Glerida Rouridiree (2020)	**Brett Andrews (2028)
*Kristina Davis (2028) ** (2028)		Brett Andrews (2026)
**(2028)	Otassandahin IOI	
	Stewardship [6]	
	Jake Allen, Director (2026 - 2nd term)	Compassion [5]
Fellowship [5]	Jerry Denny (2026)	Diane Gibson (2027 - 1st term)
**Joe Pluckebaum, Dir (2028 - 2nd term)	Kevin Kehlbeck (2026)	Brenda Irwin (2026)
Roxanne Deardurff (2026)	Steve Vandivier (2026)	Susan Stainbrook (2026)
Kathy Joseph (2026)	**Becca Goldsberry (2028)	Denise Fix (2026)
Jill Bliss (2026)	(2028)	Pattie Bardonner (2026)
*Suresh Reddy (2026)	• • •	Ann Arnold (2027)
Kristin Comastri (2027)		Vickie Struben (2027)
*Sam Udhaynesan (2028)	Communications [2]	**Julie Sessions (2028)
** Todd Porter (2028)	Bud Pflug, Dir. (2026 - 1st term)	** Katie Ceder (2028)
** Tracy Porter (2028)	Lisa Pluckebaum (2026)	**(2028)
** Susan Drattlo (2028)	Jason Meyer (2027)	
** Angie Ransdell (2028)	Wade Jackson (2028)	
` '		
**(2028)	**Rachel Daeger (2028)	
		1
i i		

* = those being reelected	** = those being newly elected	[_] = Desired Minimum Team Size	(20XX) = Term Expires

Please contact a nominations team member or Kara at connections@clcs.org, if you would like to volunteer to serve or to nominate someone for consideration.

Other Volunteer Opportunities

There are many ways to serve. Here are some other volunteer roles that benefit our church, school, and wider community. If you are interested in finding out more about any of these opportunities, please contact the church office or Kara Hiatt at connections@clcs.org, as these roles are not overseen by the nominations committee.

Altar Guild

***Open

Altar Flower Coordinator

Ann Arnold

Baptism Banners

Jesica Denny

Blankets for Babies

Susan Daniels

Church Library Coordinators

Corina Hendershott Jennifer Daake

Concordia Cemetery Board – Calvary Representative(s)

Josh Engleking (President) Charlie Klasing (Treasurer) ***Open (Marketing)

Confirmand Prayer Angel Coordinator

Diana Blazek

Counter Coordinator

Ken Carow

Cradle Roll

Melanie Huene

Extravagant Sharing Food Collection Coordinator

Rosie Blazek

Greeters Coordinator

Marv Hansen

Lamplighters Coordinator

Ken Kettler

Lutheran High School – Calvary's Association Delegates

- 1. Diana Langhammer
- 2. Wendy Wilson
- 3. Jill Jupin

"Love Meals" Team

Pattie Bardonner

Memorials Secretary

Ann Arnold

Nominating Committee

Wade Jackson Susan Richert Linda Simons Pastor Kurt Ebert

Kara Hiatt

Calvary School PTL President (Parent-Teacher League)

Rachel Skeens

Prayer Team Coordinators

Diane Gibson

Thursday Quilting Coordinators

Jan Dunaway Jan Main

Tech Committee Coordinator

Jay Springer

Usher Coordinator

Mike Carpenter

Visitor Notecards

Shari Lipps

Women in Mission Coordinators

Karen Wright

Sandra Wilson (Treasurer)

Worship Slides (V-tech)Coordinator

Steve Bardonner
Pastor Sam Troemel

Holiday Bazaar Coordinators

Karen Hand. Silent Auction

Yard Sale Coordinators

Paula Fisk Candy O'Bryan