THE EPISCOPAL DIOCESE OF WESTERN LOUISIANA

45th Annual Diocesan Convention Best Western Inn and Conference Center, Alexandria, LA

BISHOP'S APPOINTMENTS

May 2024—April 2025

Chancellor Kyle McInnis

Vice-Chancellor Andrew Texada

Treasurer Will Harp

Parliamentarian Chancellor Kyle McInnis

Secretary Karen Hayward

Registrar Holly Davis

Diocesan Council The Rev. Whitfield Stodghill

The Rev. Benjamin George-Thoms

Marian Keator

Jubilee Officer The Rev. Mary Richard

Church Attorney John Reeks

Intake Officers The Very Rev. Rich Snow

The Very Rev. Annie Etheredge

Ecumenical Officer The Very Rev. Annie Etheredge

Chairs of Diocesan Commissions, Committees and Institutions

Addiction and Recovery The Rev. Deacon Michael Parham

Altar Guild for Diocesan Convention Will Harp and Roy Rosenthal

Christian Formation Joy Owensby, Staff Support

Church Periodical Fund Vickie Burke

Constitution and Canons Mary Shaddock Jones

Diocesan Board of Trustees Steve Skrivanos, Chair (2025)

Mary Shaddock Jones (2025) Steve Yancey (2025) Foster Walker III (2025)

Todd Colvin (2027)

The Rev. Mitzi George (2027)

Larry Grimmett (2027)

Diocesan Cursillo Spiritual Director The Very Rev. Paul White

Disaster Relief Officer Joy Owensby

Disciplinary Board The Hon. Sheryl Laing

Education for Ministry The Rev. Whitfield Stodghill

Episcopal Relief and Development Joy Owensby

Hardtner Board of Trustees Jacob LeMeunier, Co-Chair

Haley Wiley, Co-Chair

Liturgy and Music The Rev. Michael Bordelon

Ministry The Rev. Laurent De Prins

Racial Reconciliation The Rev. Dawnell Stodghill

Schools The Rev. Frances "Boo" Kay

United Thank Offering Jeanette Leger

Deans of the Convocations Acadiana: The Very Rev. Annie Etheredge (2025)

Alexandria: The Very Rev. Rich Snow (2025) Lake Charles: The Very Rev. Paul White (2025) Monroe: The Very Rev. Rita Jefferson (2026) Shreveport: The Very Rev. Mary Richard (2025)