THE EPISCOPAL DIOCESE OF WESTERN LOUISIANA

46th Annual Diocesan Convention Best Western Inn and Conference Center, Alexandria, LA

BISHOP'S APPOINTMENTS

April 2025—November 2025

Chancellor Kyle McInnis

Vice-Chancellor Andrew Texada

Treasurer Will Harp

Parliamentarian Andrew Texada

Assistant Parliamentarian Mary Shaddock Jones

Secretary Karen Hayward

Registrar Holly Davis

Diocesan Council The Rev. T. Whitfield Stodghill, III

The Rev. Shelley Martin

Diane Paulk

Jubilee Officer The Rev. Mary Richard

Church Attorney John Reeks

Intake Officers The Rev. Paul White

The Rev. Annie Etheredge The Rev. Rita Jefferson

Ecumenical Officer The Rev. Benjamin George-Thoms

Chairs of Diocesan Commissions, Committees and Institutions

Addiction and Recovery The Rev. Deacon Michael Parham

Altar Guild for Diocesan Convention Will Harp and Roy Rosenthal

Church Periodical Fund Vickie Burke

Constitution and Canons Mary Shaddock Jones

Diocesan Board of Trustees Steve Skrivanos, Chair (2028)

Todd Colvin (2027)

The Rev. Mitzi George (2027)

Larry Grimmett (2027) Mary Shaddock Jones (2028)

Steve Yancey (2028) Foster Walker III (2028)

Diocesan Cursillo Spiritual Director The Very Rev. Paul White

Disaster Relief Officer Joy Owensby

Disciplinary Board The Hon. Sheryl Laing

Education for Ministry The Rev. T. Whitfield Stodghill, III

Episcopal Relief and Development Joy Owensby

Hardtner Board of Trustees Jacob LeMeunier, Co-Chair

Haley Wiley, Co-Chair

Liturgy and Music The Rev. Garrett Boyte

Ministry The Rev. Laurent De Prins

Racial Reconciliation The Rev. John Henson, Chair

The Rev. Dawnell Stodghill, Past Chair

Schools The Rev. Frances "Boo" Kay

United Thank Offering Jeanette Leger

Deans of the Convocations Acadiana: The Very Rev. Michael Bordelon (2028)

Alexandria: The Very Rev. Rich Snow (2028) Lake Charles: The Very Rev. Paul White (2028) Monroe: The Very Rev. Rita Jefferson (2026) Shreveport: The Very Rev. Michael Cannon (2028)