Administrative Council Leadership - 2024 Davidson United Methodist Church

Administrative Council Chair – Eric Franzen Administrative Council Vice Chair – Michael Ditto Administrative Council Secretary – Lindsey Edmondson Lay Leader - Nancy Tarte (2024) Finance Committee – Bobby Cashion, Chair (2024) Staff Parish Relations Committee – Barbara Higgins, Chair Board of Trustees – Eric Dana, Chair

Annual Conference Delegates (6 Clergy=6 Delegates)

Mary Shea (Class of 2024, Admin Council) Tom Helms (Class of 2025, Finance) Eric Franzen (Class of 2024, Administrative Council Chair) Tom Peckham (Class of 2026, SPRC) Nancy Tarte, Lay Leader Elizabeth Kovacs

At-Large Administrative Council Members

Class of 2024–Jon Cowherd, Melissa Fuerst, Garth Thorpe, Tripp Tammaro **Class of 2025**–Jan Burnette, Kira Brice Harris **Class of 2026**-David Boyce, Jeff Roberson, Teyra Gillan

Council Members Representing Ministry Areas

Adult Faith Formation – Kristy Temple Missions – Amanda Chaney NextGen Advisors – Wendy Bolick (Children) Lee Bledsoe (Youth) Davidson College – Cindy Turner Music/Worship – Tom Brown Lee Brower UWiF, President – Lisa Delano Preschool Board, Chair – Jamie Woods

Davidson United Methodist Church 2024 Administrative Leadership Committees

Finance

Chair-Bobby Cashion (2024)LaySr Pastor-David HockettAdVice Chair-TBDMisTrustees Chair-Eric DanaCarl Brooks, John Christian, Shannon De Esch (2024)Kailin Glass, Reed Paden, Scott Venus (2025)Mike Kayes, Kristin Everidge, Kyle Steiner (2026)

Lay Leader-Nancy Tarte Admin Council Chair-Eric Franzen Missions Chair-Amanda Chaney Lay Delegate-Tom Helms SPRC Chair-Barbara Higgins Non-Voting Staff – Erin Garrett

Nominations and Leadership Development

Chair (Sr Pastor)-David Hockett Doug Young, Tom Stapleton (2024) Sharan Carlisle, Celia Porter (2025) Erica Croke, Dana Hicks (2026) Lay Leader-Nancy Tarte

Board of Trustees

Chair-Eric Dana (2025) Phillip Alexander, Katie Kessel, David Spencer (2024) Michael Jacobs, Carolyn Johnson (2025) Bill Kiselick, Melissa Middelthon, Britt Setzer (2026) Director of Facilities-Keith Reavis, non-voting

Staff Parish Relations

Chair-Barbara Higgins (2024) Jon Boyce, Rebecca Cody (2024) Carolyn Ciccone, Trey Fouche (2025) Holly Aughtry, John Gruce (2026) Sr Pastor-David Hockett Lay Leader-Nancy Tarte (2024) AC Lay Member – Tom Peckham (2024) Admin Council Chair, Eric Franzen (2024) non-voting